Coverage Area

Darby Appraisers covers residential real estate in communities in Oakland, Wayne and Livingston Counties. Below is a detailed list of the communities covered.

Coverage Area
Macomb County
Armada New Baltimore
Armada Township New Haven
Bruce Township Ray Township
Center Line Richmond
Chesterfield Charter Township Richmond Township
Clinton Charter Township Romeo
Eastpointe Roseville
Fraser Shelby Charter Township
Grosse Pointe Shores St. Clair Shores
Harrison Charter Township Sterling Heights
Lenox Township Utica
Macomb Township Warren
Memphis Washington Charter Township
Mount Clemens  
Oakland County
Berkley Milford
Beverly Hills Northville
Birmingham Novi
Bloomfield Oakland
Bloomfield Hills Orchard Lake
Clarkston Orion
Clawson Pleasant Ridge
Commerce Township Royal Oak
Farmington South Lyon
Farmington Hills Springfield
Ferndale Sylvan Lake
Franklin Walled Lake
Highland Waterford
Huntington Woods West Bloomfield
Independence White Lake
Keego Harbor Wixom
Lake Orion Wolverine Lake
Livingston County
Brighton Charter Township
Deerfield Township
Genoa Charter Township
Green Oak
Green Oak Charter Township
Hamburg Township
Hartland Township
Whitmore Lake
Wayne County
Canton Charter Township
Northville Charter Township
Plymouth Township